The Canola Digest

is a joint publication of the Alberta Canola Producers Commission (ACPC), SaskCanola, the Manitoba Canola Growers Association (MCGA) and the Canola Council of Canada.

Editorial Office

Jay Whetter, Editor
Canola Council of Canada
400 – 167 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0T6
(807) 468-4006
Email: whetterj@canolacouncil.org

Publisher

Canola Council of Canada
400 – 167 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0T6
(204) 982-2100 Fax: (204) 942-1841

Production

Suckerpunch Creative
(204) 452-9446
Email: hello@suckerpunch.ca
www.suckerpunch.ca

Advertising Sales

WTR Media Sales Inc.
1024 – 17 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1J8

Robert Samletzki
(403) 296-1346
Toll free: 1-888-296-1987
Email: robert@wtrmedia.com

Linda Samletzki
(403) 296-1349
Toll free: 1-888-296-1987
Email: linda@wtrmedia.com

Alberta Canola Office

Ward Toma, Alberta Canola Producers Commission
14560 – 116 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5M 3E9
(780) 454-0844 Fax: (780) 451-6933
Email: ward@albertacanola.com

SaskCanola Office

Janice Tranberg, SaskCanola
212 – 111 Research Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3R2
(306) 975-0262 Fax: (306) 975-0136
Email: jtranberg@saskcanola.com

MCGA Office

Delaney Ross Burtnack, Manitoba Canola Growers Association
400 – 167 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0T6
(204) 982-2120 Fax: (204) 942-1841
Email: delaney@canolagrowers.com

Subscription Inquiries, Address Changes or Cancellations

British Columbia 250-262-6585
Alberta 780-454-0844
Saskatchewan 877-241-7044
Manitoba 204-982-2122
Ontario 519-986-3519
All others 204-982-2100
Toll Free 866-834-4378